Current State of Play in the Caribbean Jurisdictions

Moderator: Christopher Willis IMCM

Nestor Alfred, CEO, Citizenship-by-Investment Unit, Saint Lucia

Larry Franklin, Permanent Secretary for Economic Development, AnguillaTBC

Gaston Browne, Prime Minister of Antigua & BarbudaTBC

Allen Chastanet, Prime Minister of Saint Lucia TBC

Keith Mitchell, Prime Minister of Grenada TBC

Timothy Harris, Prime Minister of St Kitts & Nevis TBC

Roosevelt Skerrit, Prime Minister of the Commonwealth of Dominica TBC

Peter Charles David, Minister for Foreign Affairs, Government of Grenada TBC